Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Neutech 東軟睿新科技集团有限公司

Neutech Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9616)

COMPLETION ANNOUNCEMENT CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS IN RELATION TO THE ACQUISITION AND CAPITAL CONTRIBUTION IN XIKANG YUNSHE

Reference is made to the announcement of Neutech Group Limited (the "Company") dated 20 May 2025 (the "Announcement") regarding the connected transactions in relation to the acquisition of the assigned paid-up capital in Dalian Xikang Yunshe Kang Travel Investment Management Co., Ltd. (大連熙康雲舍康旅投資管理有限公司) (the "Target Company"), and the capital contribution, by way of cash, to the Target Company in the amount of RMB45 million. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board is pleased to announce that, the completion of the Acquisition, the Capital Contribution and the Conversion of Capital Reserve have all taken place on 30 June 2025. Upon completion of the Acquisition, the Capital Contribution and the Conversion of Capital Reserve, Neusoft Ruixin, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, holds approximately 9.9341% equity interest in the Target Company (along with its subsidiaries). As a result, the Target Company will not become a subsidiary of the Company and the financial results of the Target Group will not be consolidated into the financial statements of the Group.

By order of the Board
NEUTECH GROUP LIMITED
Chairperson and non-executive director
Dr. LIU Jiren

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. LIU Jiren as chairperson and non-executive director; Dr. WEN Tao as executive director; Mr. RONG Xinjie, Dr. ZHANG Xia, Dr. ZHANG Yinghui and Mr. SUN Yinhuan as non-executive directors (aside from our chairperson); and Dr. LIU Shulian, Dr. QU Daokui and Dr. WANG Weiping as independent non-executive directors.